Contact Us


Church Governing Body

  • Pastor MJ  Mokwena (Chair Person)
  • Mrs NS Mokwena (Deputy Chairperson)
  • Mr L Mlangeni (Secretary)
  • Mrs SP Mashipa (Treasurer)
  • Mr JS  Matsepe (Elder)
  • Mrs  Rakgalakane (Deputy Secretary)
  • Bro J Tau
  • Mr Sbu Mokwena
  • Mr J Mtsweni(Welfare rep)
  • Mr S Ratau (Branch leader)

Sisters Fellowship

  • Mrs NS Mokwena (Chair Lady)
  • Mrs E Mlangeni (Deputy Chair Lady)
  • Mrs M Rakgalakane (Secretary)
  • Mrs E Tshoana (Treasurer)
  • Mrs SP Mashipa
  • Mrs T Fakude
  • Mrs B Mokwena

Members listed above are men and women who are committed to the work of the Lord serving God with all their strength.